The Hunted Small Cover Contest

hey ya’ll so i’ve had major writers block on my current story so i’ve decided i take a small break from it and begin to write a story that actually motivates me and that story happens to be called The Hunted.

Rules

If you chose to enter please be kind to everyone and don’t put down anyone’s work including your own. The deadline for this cover contest is set at January 20th for now but will probably be moved to February 1st please do not hesitate to tell me that you need more time. If you decide you want to enter please use this password and blur it Grace :sparkles:. If you enter and later decide that you are to stressed/overworked please let me know and i will remove your name no questions asked your mental health should always be put first. this is a small cover contest only

Prizes

Sadly i am not an artist so i can not offer you guys any art as a prizes but im hopping these prizes will be okay. If i choose your small cover you will become the leader of hell in my story (which will end up have a lot of parts) , i will follow you on Instagram and spam you will likes/reposts/and shout outs, and you will of course be credited in every chapter of my story for you cover and you character. . If ya’ll feel like this is not good enough for ya’lls art and time please let me know and i will try and figure out something better

Story Description

They managed to escape hell but not without consequences. They have been on the run since 1753 but it manages to get harder and harder as the years go on especially when they find out they have become one of the hunted. Will they managed to survive or will the face the wrath of hell.

the hunted means the were put on a list of the worst of the worst supernatural who are being hunted by an army angels, demons, and hunters that send them back to hell.