The Save And Preview Option

Can you turn off “Save And Preview” and just put it on “Preview” or is it just like that?

No, you can’t. When you type up something, it automatically switches to “Save and Preview”.

1 Like

Moved to Creator’s Corner since this is about the portal. Make sure to check out our Forum Tutorial for more info about creating topics, and feel free to PM me if you’ve got questions. :smiley:

1 Like