The unEXpected show: out now

I just published my first ever story “The unEXpected show”, please check it out. And if anyone knows any post that offers reviews, please let me know!!

2 Likes

Hi everyone! I’m a new writer and I have just published my story “the unEXpected show”. I also am looking for new stories so if you want someone to read it and REVIEW it, ask me down below! I’ll give an overall grade with comment. I’d appreciate if someone does that for my new story too! XOXO! I’m waiting to read all about your stories!
The Best Stories Are Worth Sharing: The unEXpected show

1 Like

Hi, I would love to read your story! :blush: And I can give some feedback too. I already added it to my favorites. This is my story:

Title : My SUPERlife
Genre : Action, Romance
Lenght : 9 chapters out, more coming soon…
Description : You need to find out what has happened to your brother. While searching for clues, you end up pushing some wrong buttons, and that will change your life for good. (CC, CM, 3 LI’s)

Link : http://episodeinteractive.com/r/s/4975127894491136

1 Like

Here’s my story:
Title: Deception
Genre: adventure, fantasy, romance
Author: Anna L.
(LL, customization)

I would love some feedback, and I’ll check out your story!

1 Like

I’ll check up your story as soon as I can and I will give you feedback! Here are my story details:
Title: The Prince
Author: Juliet
Description: He (un)consciously torn her family apart, and there’s much more to come. But as fate keeps gathering them, will she eventually be able to get over it?
Genre: Drama/Romance/Mystery
Chapters 10 (more are coming soon)
Link http://episodeinteractive.com/s/4642377054355456

1 Like

Here’s my story :slightly_smiling_face:
Description:
Ash mourns the death of her boyfriend Ben and she has no idea what happened to Ben and why he unexpectedly died. Then, she goes out to find answers about Ben.
Status It has 5 episodes but there’s more episodes coming soon! :slight_smile:
Author Name: DogLover990
Cover: