The Young Actress Episode 5 Planning Thread!

community

Thread For Me And My Co-Writers @Diamond_episodes, @SpiralKaleidoscope & @Louanatomlinson To Collaborate On Episode 5! And Of Course My Good Friend @PaulParmar1! Also, If Anyone Else Wants To Help, Feel Free! :blush:

P.S. Literly Just Started The Episode!

I would love to. I am a professional writer. Let me know if you are willing to take me in.

Of course I’m willing to take you in!

So how do you people like talk ?

What do you mean by that? So, I’m Sure In Order To Help You’ll Need to Know A Bit More About My Story, Right?

Yeah exactly right. That’s kinda what i meant

Oh! Well… The Main Characters are Named Emma And Felix And The Description Of It Is:
“What will happen after 16-year-old Emma gives birth to her newborn twin daughters? Will she find True Love and happiness??”

Son I know that the story is published already. Do you want me to read that much first?

Good Point… What Do you need to know about it then?

O can read it till where its published and then I can give you ideas because I need to know whee you left the story last if I want to suggest something myself.

Okay!

Or you can describe to me what you did so far. That is much easier.

Episode 1:
Emma Is Hanging Out With Felix Who At That Point Was Just A Crush, Until Her Mom Went Into Labor And Felix Drove Emma To The Hospital To See Her Mom. Later Emma And Her Twin Sophia Are Talking Before Bed, The Next Day Is Emma’s First Day Of High School At The End Of That Day, Felix Asks Emma Out On A Date.

Episode 2: