Thorough Feedback and Tips

Hi! I am a writer and I also love to edit as well. I have experience editing and love the process of it.
Comment your story filling out this format:
Title:
Genre:
Description:
Story Link:
Especially want comments on: (directing, do my characters feel real?, plot line, ect.)

If you want to thank me please click on my profile and check out my story Zartrensa! :smile:

Story: Zartrensa: Hearts of War
Author: Clarkie
Genre: Drama
Description: Zartrensa is a country in Carosa that has been at war for 100 years. Will the marriage of Princess Cassandra save her country? What secrets will she learn?
CC/Choices Matter/LGBT
also check out my insta
I have tips there for writing and will have overlays coming soon! I also am starting to do edits.

Btw I will not be doing reviews of stories in the original format Iā€™m really sorry. I am a very visual person and it just makes me very physically uncomfortable to look at the original art format for too long. It kind of freaks me out and evokes the equivalent feeling someone scratching their nails down a chalkboard whilst chewing with their mouth open and stabbing a rusty nail into the bottom of my foot. Itā€™s just a lot and I am not equip to review these stories.

Iā€™ll be getting back to reviews once Iā€™m done with classes, feel free to post your stories down below in a meantime!

2 Likes

Title: Some Sort of Drama
Genre: Comedy Romance Drama
Description: A young woman in her mid 20s competing with a former friend to win the affections of a guy they both like.
Story Link:http://episodeinteractive.com/s/5885906988957696
Especially want comments on: I know most readers are teenagers, but I want it to appeal not just to them but to those in my age group as well. Do you think it will reach the 20 something crowd? How do like the plot so far? Should I change some of the dialogue?