Thoughts on my story ideas?

Hi, I’m an aspiring Episode author and I was wondering if the community would read what I write and if it has potential. I am not a coder but more of a writer but I would love to learn the skill and present some Episode stories.

I have 2 story ideas and I wanted some thoughts and help with crafting a description for the stories.

Story 1: Unleashed (Drama) (supernatural) (fantasy)
Thea (the MC) discovers that she is the daughter of the King of hell (Lucifer) and an Archangel named Katherine making her half angel and half demon. She is invited to the demon castle where she will be trained to become the princess of hell. Thea has no choice but to leave everything and everyone that she loves to start her new life at the demon palace where her new family, friends and potentially the love of her life awaits.

The initial days were tough for Thea who was adjusting to her new family, friends, customs and the sexy demon that makes her breath hitch every time she sees him. Not everyone has accepted Thea in becoming the princess of hell and they all plan to make sure that it doesn’t happen. Balancing her training, becoming friends with the fellow demons, spending time with her new family and the sexy demon named Jace, Thea learns to unleash and embrace her demons.

Story 2: Masked (Mystery) (romance) (action) (Drama)
One murder. Two contracts. 3 former friends. The streets invite her to unravel it’s masked truths but first she has to say “I do.”

Life for Chloe Maddox after the death of her fiance wasn’t easy and Chloe struggles to make her way through life. With her overbearing family and slow paced dreams, death of her fiance and her insecurities, the last thing she was expecting was getting married to Logan Black.

Sexy. Charming. Alluring. Mysterious. These were the words that Chloe associated with Logan but little did she know that this was just a mask that he wore. Everyone had one, including Chloe.