Tips, tricks and discussions: How to make your art better

68747470733a2f2f73332e616d617a6f6e6177732e636f6d2f776174747061642d6d656469612d736572766963652f53746f7279496d6167652f6448526549416566386f357777673d3d2d3338323231343335372e313461396165313539346239626562303530343930363331323731332e676966

yes, jughead. mood.
photoshop, ibis paint, and picsart tutorials.

stole the title from a cookie,
creds to @fcukforcookies for the title.

where a graphic designer shares everything she knows with you.

tutorials
-they will be for mobile and PS(photoshop) editors :wink:.
-the apps I use are PS, picsart, and ibis paint X.

resources
-most of the resources here were made by me so please credit unless stated.
-if stated that it shouldn’t be redistributed, please don’t redistribute.

disclaimer
please note, I am a hobbyist still learning digital art and the point of this thread is so that we can improve together, so hopefully, you will learn something from this

5 Likes

tumblr_oq3h6cWQgq1qhbeyao1_500
001 - fonts
Fonts are a very crucial part of editing or let’s say graphic design since it makes the cover more vibrant and attractive. So, here is a list of a couple of fonts which I use.

more fonts will be added weekly.

How to download fonts?
On Computer

1. Go to dafont.com
  2. Search for the font that you want.
  3. Click "download."

On mobile:

1. Go to dafont.com
  2. Search for the font that you want.
  3. Click "download."
  4. Open the font file and click Open with Phonto.
  5. Click where it says download
    And that’s it!

Fonts
lemon milk
Screenshot (154)

dolce vita
Screenshot (156)

chasing embers
Screenshot (152)

scrivimi
Screenshot (150)

2 Likes

Hi thanks for making this but do you do drawn if yes can you help me

sure, I will make a tutorial.
Message me for exact details.

So you see
I’m having a hard time making pretty much the whole thing especially the eyes and hair (limelight) it just really stressed me out