To all of you Episode writers out there... Please be considerate to your readers when it comes to an episode

opinion
community
communication
general

I am sorta of newish here. Let just me just say this one thing… I am not trying to start a flamewar/argument and certainly not trying to come off as rude, although this topic might offend few or a lot of people here. So I will say sorry in advance but if things slowly start to get out of hand I will request for this thread to be locked

A little about me:

I am a writer just like all of you. However, I do not write stories for episodes interactive. I tried and tried but I do not simply have the time nor motivation to do all of the coding episodes give the creator. So, props to all of you who can make time and make amazing stories with that setup. In 2015… From a popular YouTuber who was doing let’s play of the Meangirls series from Episode… Is where I found my love for this app.

It was not long until I found episodes/stories that do not require money for “better choice” results and outfits you buy for that one episode and not see it that outfit again for the remainder of the series of that story.

The issue

Now I do love what the fans for episode make. Some are good… Some are bad and some are really, really terrible. I am the type who like long lengthy stories and a story that is usually long running/going or is completed. I rarely read stories that are four or five episodes long & completed but, those short stories I do come across on reading are indeed enjoyable. Now, A lot of these newer stories I read and come across have something in common…