Um... LGBTQ+ Inclusion Please? :prideflag:

this is just lowkey a rant bc i’m trying to do animations with two girls and i can’t FREAKING do it because they’re all rear… i’m not here for a man please help me out with this episode!!

thank you for coming to my ted talk :wave:t3:

edit: looking back on this post, i probably just didn’t realize this because i was literally up until 4 am editing last night. anyways, i’ve realized now that they’re the same for everyone and i’m just a new writer who still doesn’t really know how to edit well. :grimacing: :joy:

3 Likes

Which animations are you using?

They’re not all rear. That have kissing animations for both genders: rear and front. You just have to look.

1 Like

Rear kissing for Females
kiss_makeout_loop_rear
kiss_makeout_rear
kiss_makeout_start_rear
kiss_makeout_stop_rear
kiss_peck_rear
kiss_smooch_rear
kiss_playful_loop_rear
kiss_passionate_loop_rear

Front kissing
kiss_makekout_loop
kiss_makeout
kiss_makeout_loop
kiss_makeout_start
kiss_makeout_stop
kiss_peck
kiss_smooch
kiss_playful_loop
kiss_passionate_loop

I get it, they don’t line up as well as they do for the girl-guy pairings.

3 Likes

True. But the issue was before that the girls didn’t have any rear ones that matched. Not that they are all rear.

i’ve figured out how to use the kissing and hugging ones, but i was referring to like the hand holding and the holding waist animations. i didn’t mean for this to come off as rude, but it also was like 4 am when i wrote this bc i stayed up so late editing :joy:

episode definitely has more lgbtq+ representation than most companies i’ve seen, i’m just being picky. but i still really do want those hand holding and waist animations!! :weary:

holdwaist_give_all_rear
holdwaist_receive_all_rear
and
holdhands_give_all_rear
holdhands_receive_all_rear

the problem is that they’re both rear so it’s kind of impossible to line them up… :grimacing:

i really hope we get non rear ones soon :,(