We continue to help each other! ❤ (Recommend your stories, ask for R4R, etc.)

Hello, sweeties! :hibiscus:

Since my first topic is closed already, we continue to help each other promote our stories and gain more readers here! You can recommend your stories to read, ask for r4r, etc. If you have Instagram account, you can write your nickname too!

Information for Russian-speaking :ru:: Привет! Я из России, так что, если вы говорите на русском, можете отвечать мне на нём! Кстати, если вы русский автор на Эпизоде, мне будет интересно познакомиться! :wink:

As for me, I’m a small author myself, so I recommend my story to you.

Title: I-M-MORTAL

Author’s nickname: Pollyotty
IG: pollyotty.episode

Description: The devil is temporarily banished from Hell and sent to Earth. As it turned out, one angel should go with her. How will two opposites cope in the human world?

Genre: Adventure / Romance / Comedy / A little bit of Fantasy

More info:

• 1 LI
  • limited CC
  • points system (choices matter)
  • art scenes

Link: Episode Writer Portal

Cover:

30 Likes

IMG_20210313_200403_707

R&R: Living Up to My Dreams

3 Likes

If anyone could take the time to read mine I would hugely appreciate it!

Story: The Unwanted
Genre: Mystery
Insta: @evilyn.writes
Style: Ink

Description:
15 years since we’ve been deemed useless and deported to Earth. Now, we reunite to solve the supernatural murders and as past becomes present, our mistakes become fatal…

Advanced directing/ overlays etc.

Link: https://episodeinteractive.com/s/i/5431076573085696

Also up for r4r!

2 Likes

Here’s mine!
Name: Arena Of Pride
Genre/s: Drama filled with action & romance
Author: Jelly
IG: @jelly.epi
Episodes: 22 (ongoing)
Link: http://episodeinteractive.com/s/6418652016607232

Description:
After a tragedy, Layla gets dragged deep down in the mafia world. Little did she know that the leader of Morocco’s black market - Oscar Kebryak, would put her under his protection.

1 Like