hi i got this warning on my portal. i can still see the character doing the animation and its annoying me, and also i dont know if i can still publish with it.
I’ve seen this issue a lot here on the forums and from what I’ve read it’s a glitch.
You can either change the animation or leave it as it is (it will not prevent you from publishing).
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.