Well I’m new in this


#1

Is my episode all the only one where the passes don’t recharge after 3-4 hours I had 17 passes and after I used 2 I always wait till it recharge but it didn’t and if I delete the app and install it again are my stories that I played lost do I have to start again from begin? Thanks


#2

I fount it that when I accidentally deleted it all my stories I had read had gone and the chapters went back to when the last time I deleted it for more GB for a holiday I went to


#3

I didn’t quite understand I’m sorry so when you deleted the app everything was gone?


#4

Your stories and progress will automatically be saved. It’s like deleting a story from your shelf, you still have the progress saved Incase you wanted to go back. So everything WILL be there. Hope this helped!


#6

Unfortunately It didn’t work