What are some of the best Episode Artists?

Hey everybody! I’m currently looking for someone to make cover art for a story of mine. I’ve been having trouble finding Episode artists that have opened commissions… If you know of any, please let me know their Episode forums or Instagram!

Thank you! :slightly_smiling_face:

6 Likes

My shop isn’t open but I can take individual commissions! The link to see prices and examples is in my profile under topics, though I really should revamp and make a new shop since that one is locked now.

2 Likes

@MysteryMaker @FieryTenderness are a couple of my favs, I know many people on Instagram if you’d like

4 Likes

Hey I can do it if you can’t find anyone :slight_smile:

2 Likes

Well as an artist myself I know there are many amazing artist but I really like the artist at :maple_leaf: Apple Cider Art Shop :maple_leaf:

3 Likes

But there are many shops look here
The Complete List of Everything - Updated! {Art Shops, Reviewers + More!}

2 Likes

Oh, wow! Thanks for mentioning me :wink: I haven’t been to forum for ages :rofl:

3 Likes

Wow you really haven’t, it says your last post was over a year ago :rofl:
I always think of you when someone’s looking to commision someone. You’re one of my favs :smiling_face_with_three_hearts:

2 Likes

I have my commissions open :blush: I don’t know if I can consider myself one of the best tho :joy:

You can check out my shop (I still have my offer up for lower prices)
:point_down:
Arty’s art shop, click here

I’ll just leave an example here :wink:

2 Likes

thank you so much!! :kissing_heart: you are literally too sweet

2 Likes

No problem! And ur definitely the sweet one💕

2 Likes

Yes, true… There was a time I was active here, but then something changed :rofl: I don’t even remember what. Anyway, thanks again!

2 Likes

I appreciate the tag @kaiden_doestuff.

Hi. @alysin I have my commissions open.But there are only two more slots left on my waiting list.DM me or send an email if interested.