What are your favorite story genre's?

I’ve been using episode for at least 2 years now, (on and off for a little bit though) and I realize my favorite genre’s are romance, drama, and fantasy. which is generally the popular opinion
I do love comedy in the stories, but I don’t specifically go to the comedy category.
The reason why I push away from horror is because I scare very easily when watching a movie, and episode stories are like movies in way, so i’ve just avoided them.
And mystery…I don’t have anything against it, honestly I don’t even know why I haven’t read a mystery story yet.

But enough about me, what are your favorite genre’s? why is it your favorite? do you have a story you’d like to recommend for me? maybe a horror one!?

if someone recommends me a horror story and I like it…kudos too you lol

6 Likes

My favorites are romance and comedy! I absolutely adore romance (except toxic LIs no) and comedy always make me feel happy when I’m down. (too bad I suck at adding comedy into my story though.) I like fantasy but more specifically vampire stories lol.

2 Likes

same, I love a good rom-com.
Fantasy is also so much fun to read because it’s taking you into another world which is so cool :laughing:
toxic LI’s can walk out the door cuz their not wanted :raised_hand:t3:

3 Likes

Romance! for episode stories
And i usually love romance movies and Drama Series.

And I read Trapped by @Alusza it’s adventure ans it’s amazzzing!!! :sob::sob::heart::heart::heart::heart:

4 Likes

My favorite genres are horror and fantasy, especially if both of them are combined. By the way, if there are some good horror or fantasy stories anyone can recommend to me, feel free to PM me! :heart: :smiling_face_with_three_hearts:

3 Likes

My fav genre is comdey/romance/fantasy and horror …my story have it all tho :slight_smile:

3 Likes

Mystery and romance. :vulcan_salute:t5:

2 Likes

ooo i’ll check that story out. I love me some drama and love :smiling_face_with_three_hearts: