What does your future look like?

Hello lovely episodians!!
So, I’ve noticed a huuuge diversity in this community and I am loving it.
I thought it would be nice for people to share their goals in life: where do you want to be, what career path are you hoping to go down and what makes you happy!

I am currently a student nurse, and hopefully I will eventually get my hands on a masters degree in cardiology in the future :woman_health_worker:t3:

What does your future look like :thinking:

3 Likes

I am currently a 9th grade and I wish myself to be an IAS

3 Likes

I’m a junior in high school, still figuring out my exact career path but probably an English teacher or a college counselor or something similar ^-^

3 Likes

Where I want to be in 10 years : I would love to have my own island . . . but I don’t think that will happen in 10 years, maybe 20 ?

The Career Path I want in 10 years : I want to work for either the FBI or U.S. Marshals or even I.C.E. (any gov - letter agency)

The Education goal I want in 10 years : I want a Masters in Criminology / Administrative Justice - even though doctor sounds cool, having a doctorate degree won’t really help in the field, plus they only hire people under 32 soo . . . . I need to get going x-3

7 Likes

Would you study yourself?

Anyway, I plan to get a degree in accounting, but that is open to change.
I would like to do some traveling too.
Even though I don’t consider it a necessity, I am open to the idea of marriage.
If nothing else, it would be good to have somebody to care about me when I am dying.

3 Likes

Yes,I would study myself

5 Likes

What’s IAS? I’ve never heard of it! :blush:

Sounds fabbbulous! :woman_student:t3:

Criminology!! I wanted to be a criminal pathologist when I was younger, still thinking about it now even :thinking:
your dreams sound cool as hell, I hope your hard work gets you where you wanna be!

1 Like