What is your BIGGEST forums pet peeve?

Just to start with! This is not aimed towards the site or anyone on it!
And please, when expressing your peeves, DO NOT USE NAMES OR @ ANYONE

This thread is just to express some of your biggest peeves about the site. If it’s trolls, certain personalities of other members (for example, the one that always has to be right/One who flags everything), etc.

My peeves
1.Saying rude things in a pm just because no one else is there
(That’s just rude and immature)
2. People who comment on threads saying “Oh I don’t know the answer so I can’t help”
(The person didn’t make the thread to hear that you can’t help them, if you can’t help then maybe…Just don’t comment
3. Threadhoppers
(I’m not an artist but threadhopping is just like…Bruh?)
4. Trolls!
(Trolls are the most annoying people on forums! Like do you really have that much free time? Pick up a hobby or something :sweat_smile: )

Those are just some of my peeves and I’m sorry if I offended anyone by any of these but I’m just curious on what your peeves are?

64 Likes

My peeve would have to be those people that say “r4r” and don’t actually do it and they just stand there expecting the other person to actually do it.
Sorry if I offended anyone :grimacing:

61 Likes

My peeve is people who can’t just put the form like this.

Form

Yah know? It’s pisses me off :joy: I have to scroll scroll scroll. I don’t know man if I were the artist/editor I would feel insane.

21 Likes

My pet peeve is when someone has helped someone and another person tries to shut them down… with “Why not just do and cut out all of that work?” like… feel free to suggest that to OP- not say that to someone who replied to OP to be helpful…