What should I do? 😐- Poll

Hi everyone!
Can you give me your opinion?

What happened

𓍯 So, I started coding in the portal in January because my little cousin wanted to participate in the Magicka contest, but she didn’t want to do it alone, and didn’t have Epi friends at the time to support her.
𓍯 She didn’t know how to code, and neither did I, so I started to learn how to. At first, it was difficult, because I hadn’t seen the portal before, and had no idea what to do. I put I lot of time and effort in learning and to be able to code what she wanted before the deadline. I did code the 3 episodes she needed, and after the deadline, I coded 5 more episodes.
𓍯 Last week, when the winners were announced, she threw a tantrum and said she didn’t want to continue anymore. That kinda annoyed me, and I told her what was the point. Winning or not, it wouldn’t change the story.
𓍯 So, yesterday she deleted the 5 extra episodes and told me that, if I want I can keep writing the story myself. I’m a little bit upset because I think what she did was disrespectful and inconsiderate.

I do want to keep writing, because I had fun directing the story and grew fond of the characters.

At the same time, I don’t want to continue the story, because of the deleted chapters, and because I started writing my own story on my portal. I don’t know if I should keep writing on her portal, or if I can write it and publish it on my portal.

What should I do?

• Keep writing.
  • Don’t.

0 voters

If I should keep…
Can I write it on my portal?

3 Likes

Although this won’t help, smacking her always works.