When did you begin to play Episode? How come?

Me about almost 2 years ago :thinking:. I knew Episode through advertisements on other apps and immediately get interested :sweat_smile:.

4 Likes

I thank a friend of mine.
At first I didn’t even want to download it, but now I spend half a day on episode😍

1 Like

It’s very addictive isn’t it :laughing:?

1 Like

I started playing when classic was a thing. I think (2015)
I played this game called “Surviving high school” but eventually they discontinued it and then I started playing choices then I got an ad for episode.

2 Likes

Yes,I love Episode :heart_eyes:

1 Like

Januaryish last year, was having a bit of a rough time, the app was suggested when I downloaded something else and so I gave it a go :woman_shrugging:

Like early 2014, I can’t remember how, I think I just downloaded it cause I wanted to play a simulation game similar to Surviving High School.

I think since uhhhh… 2014-2013 or when episode decided to partner up with Demi Lovato, I was a fan of her back then. And then an ad of Demi L popped up and I downloaded it.

And yes, I loved classic so much I finished Party Girls, Ember Effect, The unexpected roommate (don’t judge) Campus Crush etc. then Ink came, it took time to adapt to a certain artstyle (even tho I started playing in ink) but later on I started to read more ink stories and so on. Maybe LL will be like that as well :woman_shrugging:

1 Like

I started in 2014 and am absolutely addicted

I played episode because a friend told me I play now episode since 2016!!!:hugs::hugs:

2014 or 2015 I played when there was only CLASSIC. I don’t remember when I first saw it though I think I saw it on a social media site called momio I’m not sure

2 Likes