When uploading ur story

so like, when u post ur story, can you still go on the “create” and view it as if it’s not published?

i’m asking because i just published a story and it won’t let me do that, so i figured, maybe i just can’t :pensive::v:

Yes, it should be letting you. If after you’ve closed and reopened the app, it’s still not letting you, then you should submit a ticket

1 Like

yeah it’s been happening for a phat minute, i’ll submit one
ty btw!!

This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.