I’m not sure if this is an error or a glitch or what –
I started a new story today just to play around in the character creator a bit. Then, I deleted the story…but now my OTHER story, which I didn’t even have open, is nowhere to be seen???
Please help! I lost so much work! I’m freaking out a bit!