I was in the middle of a conversation with @Jo.Author in PM when it closed our messages because we had over 500 messages. Why does this happen? We had to start a new PM because of this. What is the reason for this? It’s kinda annoying because we have all our previous messages on there and to see any we’d have to go back, and it’d eventually be lost under any new messages.