Why is Episode so hard? 😩

community
general
communication

I started my story like last Friday and I kinda finished my first chapter, but I need to add customization and the name thing. If you’re one of those really talented writers that make Episode stories like an actual movie, I RESPECT YOU! YOU ARE AMAZING AND I DON’T THINK I’LL EVER MAKE AN EPISODE AS GOOD AS YOU!
Anyway, this thread is just for me to ask any questions abt editing and stuff. It would be great if y’all could help me!

9 Likes

I can try:)

1 Like

Dude, I totally feel you! As frustrating as it is, don’t worry because you’re going to look back in the end and be super proud! I’ve been an author on this app since 2016 (I know, a long time) and there has been so many roller coasters, but trust me, you’ll get through it! If you have any questions or just want to talk, you can contact me on instagram @kathrynstoriess (it’s my new insta hehe):stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye:

3 Likes

Thank you <3

Thank you so much! :heart:

Don’t give up, and you’ll get there!

3 Likes

Feel free to check my thread out

2 Likes

I can help if you need it!

1 Like

I’ll be happy to help. If you have any questions. Shoot me an @ :wink:

2 Likes

Thank u!!!

Thanks! I’ll check it out!

What questions do you have? I’d be happy to help you.

1 Like

Writing on episode will take work, patience, and a good attitude! You can test some directing out before trying the real thing. There’s lots to offer on the episode writers portal so it’s fun to experiment! If you have any questions, feel free to ask any of us, and we will be willing to help you! From the way you act, I think you have great potential to be an amazing episode writer! :slightly_smiling_face:

2 Likes