Will Episode Delete My Progess?

opinion
general
community

#1

Soooo I’ve been reading episode stuff for a while on my old phone and I had an account set up with my email. I got a new phone, which is a different brand. I know that I you weren’t signed into google, then you can only transfer accounts on the same brand, but right now I’m not signed into a google account, and I have multiple stories that I want to save, but I want to get my old list back from the google account. If I sign into the google account, well I lose all progress with what I already have?


#2

I don’t think so because Google is connected to your Episode account. I really don’t know how to answer your question, so you may need to contact Episode support.