🖤 Witch's Art Shop 🖤 [CLOSED]

Welcome, ladies and gents, to my very personal art shop!

Here I’ll make all your art-dreams come true, or at least some of them, since it’s just me here, ya know :scream_cat::crying_cat_face:

What can I do for you?
Pretty much anything. From covers and splashes, through backgrounds and overlays, to outlines, arts, avatars, generally everything that comes to your mind!

A Lil smt 'bout me, if you're interested

So, my name is Kat (short for Katarina). I’m 19 yrs old Polish girl, completely in love with graphics and games. I’m a freelancer and streamer for a living. If you’d want to support me check my Instagram! All the links are there.
Tysm! :black_heart:

So, without further ado, I’ll let you see some of my work and then, after learning the rules, you can place your order!

LL covers

ready_set_go_bigcover_by_witchoflust

INK covers

I prefer to do LL edits, so here’s my one and only ink work

Splashes

My drawings

(HEY, this is an art for my upcoming story “417 days”. Make sure to check it out , if you like this little art scene :wink: )

88f8019424b64bddd2c07bb3d8eee19b

Others

General do's and don'ts
  • Do not ask for cover/splash/any artwork if you are not going to use it. I spend my free time doing this, so please, respect that.
  • Do not ask more than one artist to do something for you, because you’re going to use only one art anyways, and as above, we’re doing this for free, in our free time
  • Do say, if someone else did an art for you, in case I went missing and there was no way to contact me, so I won’t do it, when I come back.
  • Do give credits. It’s as important to me, as to any artist, because someone might want me to do an art for him/her, and that’s what makes it all work.
  • Do not claim my work as your own. Yes, it is for your story, and yes, it kind of belongs to you, but it doesn’t change the fact that you did not make it!
How to properly request