So I started writing an episode and decided the error codes were annoying and went to delete it but the button is gone! (I’ve deleted a story before and never had this happen)
Once you click the save button, it won’t let you delete it. Annoying right? I would just change the name to deleted or something.
@episode.emma is right, once you press save, the story is there for good.
I would recommend checking out this thread:
You can show your support for a delete button!