Writer payments

How do I know, how I can receive episode payments, if I live in a country like, for example Georgia or Armenia. What do I need to know about payment transition. Please tell me if you know.

if you live in those places yu would get an email or do online purchases

From the payment section:

I’m an international writer (not from the United States). Am I eligible?

If you meet the program’s criteria then yes, you’re still eligible to participate!

I’m not sure if any countries are currently excluded (none are mentioned and under the payment section, it says global so I’m guessing not?). There is a minimum payment limit that varies based on your payment method (as in you need to be owed a certain amount before you get your money, but it accumulates until you have enough). Depending on where you live, only certain payment methods will be available to you.

I’m pretty sure everyone would be eligible for it but you need at least 500,000 reads and to be 18 years old or older.
There is a section in the payment FAQ, "Do I qualify for the writer payments program? "
There is a link as well and it could tell you.

500k in 2 months or 100k gem reads (plus 300 choices purchased) in 2 months.
I don’t think you actually meant to reply to me though? lol

I need to know the same thing. I get paid in 2 months, and I don’t know how the writer payments work. I am so confused.

What do you need to know?
If you’re 18+ AND have earned the correct amount of reads (in the correct time period), you’ll be able to sign up.

I’m going to be 18 in September. I know the stipulations, but I feel like Episode should explain more about it.

Have you read the FAQ in the payment section?

To qualify and enter the program you need to:

Have published at least one story on the Episode platform
Have accumulated a total of at least 500,000 general chapter reads OR 100,000 gem chapter reads and 300 gem choices selected across all of your published stories in the last 60 days.