Writing partner for Adventurous Contest! (I'm an artist!) ✨

Hi, I’m looking for a writing partner to enter the new Adventurous contest posted earlier today. I am an artist!:sparkles: So I’d be willing to make custom overlays/covers and I’m really good at photo photoshopping backgrounds!! I do prefer (not required) my future writing partner to be older (17+) and somewhat proficient in coding. I wouldn’t say I’m the best coder ever, but I understand the basics of advanced scripting well enough. Therefore, I would expect the same from my partner.

Now I must discuss my weakness! While I can make conversations between characters sound natural, creating complex character/plots, etc., I find that the writing itself sometimes sounds very dull. This then leads to my next requirement, being that I want a writer who is very descriptive and could help implement literary devices that make the story more compelling! This is the key aspect that I am looking for in a partner! Please direct message me if you’re interested, along with a plot idea (if you have one), an example of the previous story, or whatever else you have to offer! :blush: I almost forgot to mention, I’m gravitating towards more science fiction just because that’s my favorite genre, but I’m open to other ideas.:two_hearts:

Disclaimer: If I don’t choose you please don’t be hurt, everyone is amazing and I’m really just looking for someone who I can see myself being able to work well with. :hearts: This is also very important, my time zone is Pacific. I don’t mind different time zones, I just know sometimes it can be a challenge.

Sketches Examples

I don’t feel comfortable posting my completed work especially since this was made for someone, so here are some sketches I drew. The point is that I can draw. :joy: