Your local art shop [open for requests!]

i n t r o d u c t i o n ————————————————————————————————

Hi! I’m @yourlocalsweetheart and I’m really happy to announce that I’m (finally) opening my very own art shop! I’m no professional, but I’ve heard some veeery kind reviews towards my work, and — what matters the most to me — I enjoy what I do and I would love to share it with you! Curious enough?

m y o f f e r ————————————————————————————————————

what i do:
▹ small covers,
▹ large / upper half covers,
▹ splashes,
▹ profile pictures,
▹ topic banners,
▹ quote arts,
▹ profile backgrounds,
▹ if you’re looking for something else, feel free to ask — I can’t promise that I’ll agree, but I will definitely at least take it in consideration!

what i don’t do:
▹ I’m sorry if the title feels misleading, but I don’t do actual art! I don’t take requests for outlines / digital art / character edits (not sure if those are the proper names) since I’m terrible at drawing (and by terrible I mean actually terrible, don’t even try me).

r u l e s ——————————————————————————————————————

1. Please follow ordering templates. I will get terribly stressed once I figure out that I don’t actually know something that is somehow important. I also don’t want to bother any of you by constantly asking about everything.
  2. If you want to know how’s work going feel free to ask but not sooner than one week after I put your username in the queue. I just simply ask you to be patient. Pieces, depending on their complexion, usually take me from couple of days to two weeks. I don’t like hurrying since I take every request very personally and try to do my best — and that requires time.
  3. Don’t remove my credit. I make it as small and as unnoticeable as possible, so it doesn’t bother anyone. If you’re kind enough to put a disclaimer on the beginning of chapter extra crediting my work and giving me a shout out I would be incredibly grateful!