Help with your story!

Hello Everyone! I made quite a few stories and thought, why not help some writers? If you need help with your story, feel free to ask me! Like if you need to have the reader choose their name and you don’t know how to do it! You can ask me ANYTHING!:grin:

3 Likes

I guess I seriously need your help!!! This is going to be my first writing in Episode, So there are many questions I’ve to be make sure about and get a clear perspective that how to proceed without seeking help from this person to that person…
Writers Community, FAQ these are so vast that I get lost as again I’m informing as a first-time writer here. Can you tell me what are the required changes I need to make before publishing my Story? I’m not good at directing but I have made 6 chapters (without any choice…sigh…). I want to know about 1. MAKING CHOICE in a simple way.
2. I want to know about ADDING A BACKGROUND in a simple method.
3. I want to know WHEN CAN I UNDERSTAND THAT IT IS THE TIME TO PUBLISH MY STORY WITHOUT ANY ERROR?
4 My characters are often walking and often simply slips or glides on the floor though I want them to walk properly. HOW CAN I MAKE MY CHARACTERS WALK PROPERLY?

And last but not the least, is it possible for You to be my Writing Partner? Of course there will be shout outs and credits of Your name I’ll mention if You can join me, at least for first few chapters…? Would You be a writing partner of a totally novish but Yes, passionate about her writing and with Unique concepts and ideas and plots!!!
I shall wait for your response, no matter if it’s a denial of my requests, but kindly inform me.

(psst: Your benevolent nature drew my attention towards me, can You be my friend at least if the wave length matches? Can you tell me the name & theme of Your stories, so that I can read them.)

Regards & Much Appreciations,
Ani Ray

(How can You read and rectify my mistakes before publishing the story chapters?)

Hello There,