Need feedback on unpublished story

Hello everyone, I’m a new writer and I wanted some feedback on my story. I have some art being created at the moment. So that’s stopping me from publishing my story. I don’t meet the requirements on most review post. That’s why I felt the need to create my own post.

My story deets:
Title: Kotton Kandie
Description: Help a newly divorcee navigate through this thing called “life”. ALL choices matter
Cover: Currently being made
How many episodes: 3 (so far)
Link: http://episodeinteractive.com/s/5532581127127040

Please be honest with your review.

Hey I read your story!!

I will review it but please can you review my story too?

I would be grading you on:
Plot: (out of 5). The theme of your story
Grammer: (out of 5)
Directing: (out of 10)
Duration: (out of 5)
Narration: (out of 10)how you put your story together
Cover art: (out of 5)

Total : (out of 40) in percentage

And comments regarding your story.

Please grade me the same way.
_I have only 2 episodes so it shouldn’t be a problem to read it_a

1 Like

I will read your story.

Plot: 3.5/5
Grammer: 3/5
Narration: 8/10
Cover: 4.5/5
Directing: 3.5/5
Duration: 4/5

Total: 66.25%

REVIEW
I love how you used new backgrounds,overlays and creative covers. There was a great sense of humour at the beginning of each chapter😆. But one thing more your story could include is a little more accurate spot b directing. Characters were misplaced at some parts but the narration is really understandable and to the point. There were some grammatical errors (like “you’re nice” was written as " your nice" and some minor typos. The plot felt unclear and a bit boring at the first episode but you caught on at the rest.