Any good story recs?

i’m a writer but i miss having a really good addicting story to read.
any good hidden gems out there?

5 Likes

Def check out Flashback Friday by Daisy W. :heart_eyes: Her IG is @daisy_w.episode!

If you want a short story you can try mine! :smile: The link’s in the thread below:

2 Likes

Hi @njade, I’ve moved this to Promote Your Story. Make sure to check out our Forum Tutorial for more info about creating topics, and feel free to PM me if you’ve got questions. :smiley:

1 Like
Stories by me:

I love Hate the Player! Check it out! https//bit.ly/EpisodeHere episode Episode Writer Portal

I love Dark Star! Check it out! https//bit.ly/EpisodeHere episode Episode Writer Portal

I love Forever Red! Check it out! https//bit.ly/EpisodeHere episode Episode Writer Portal

Stories by others:

I’m reading Obscura. Check it out: Episode Writer Portal

I’m reading Broken Voices Episode 6 is out!. Check it out: Episode Writer Portal

I’m reading THE UNWANTED. Check it out: Episode Writer Portal

I’m reading Rich Love. Check it out: Episode Writer Portal

3 Likes

Hey njade,

Thank you for this thread. Please, read my stories ‘Colo(u)ring the Rainbow’ (LL), ’Cat Paws And Wolf Claws’, ‘Little Star’ (LL), ‘For HIS Sake’ (LL), ‘Double Trouble Love’ (INK, coming out soon) and/or ‘The Runaway Groom’ LL and INK.

Number 1 (Not published yet!!):

I will show the cover when it’s done!!!

Title: Double Trouble Love

Author: AngelWings

Instagram: @angelwings_1983

Genre: LGBTQ

Style: INK

Description: You wake up in the past, where the love of your life dislikes you. And past you is in the present. Oh, and your crush is your double. Male MC, Male LI, CC char reader #DTLINK

Episodes: 3 (4 is following soon).

Number 2:

Cover Colo(u)ring the Rainbow:

Title: Colo(u)ring the Rainbow

Genre: LGBTQ

Style: LL

Episodes: 3 (in revamp and episode 4 is following soon!!)

Link Colo(u)ring the Rainbow: