:lol: Taking Episode Edits! (FREE, Closed for now - 1/2)

Closed for now, will open soon

Welcome to my shop! I have just started editing and have enjoyed the process so much that I have decided to continue editing more. So here I am!

Here are my examples;

Do not steal the examples, instead request for a new edit.

Please keep in mind that I am new to this, so if you are considering making a request, I can handle easy to medium poses. I can attempt complex poses, but I am unsure how well they will turn out.

Rules to follow if you would like to make a request

1. Credit me by my forums when you use it in your story - @CherryPicked
  2. If you’re posting it on Instagram, make sure to tag my ID - @writer.paris
    Following me on Instagram is not mandatory, but your support would be greatly appreciated.
  3. Please do not put “whatever you want” if you can help it.
  4. Feel free to critique my work.

Follow the template:

1. Please mention all the details of the characters and outfit details in a drop box;

Like this
Character Details

Character Details here

Outfit details

Outfit details here.

2. Pose reference is a must.
3. Background that you want me to use.
4. Title of the story
5. Any other requests?

Completed-

@maddyyepisode
@shiv.episode
@MysteryWriter22
@Annxx
@Ela.stories
@Saturn_0
@skye.episodes

If this flops you saw nothing :woozy_face:

17 Likes

Moved to Art Resources since this is art-related. Make sure to check out our Forum Tutorial for more info about creating topics, and feel free to PM me if you’ve got questions. :grinning:

1 Like

Thanks, Sydney.

2 Likes

Bump

1 Like

Hii your edits look really good! can I private pm you? My new story isn’t out yet I don’t want to spoil what the characters look like yet lol :face_with_peeking_eye:

3 Likes

Thank you! :blob_hearts:

2 Likes

Thank you! and of course you can pm me.

2 Likes

NEW EDIT! Added to examples!