Thread for the sharing of templates!

I made this tread so people could share their templates! Here’s one I’ve been working on:
INK Closet Template!
And:
LL Closet Template!

4 Likes

Hey!

Thank you!! So I know to change it for my 3 outfits ive made… how do i make the labels?

because i put goto and then it says the label does not exist…

Thanks!

There is a thread to share templates here: Post your script templates here! Official script template sharing thread

And @missg_episode , read this to understand how labels and gotos work:

A goto leads to a label (it goes to it) and your goto needs to share the same name as the label. You can have multiple gotos leading to a label, but only one label that shares a name with goto(s) in your episode. Example= goto girl_sparkles would lead to label girl_sparkles

2 Likes

Hey @JemU776!

Thanks! I’ve never used coding before so I am struggling a bit to understand how it all works! I appreciate all the help and pointers but im copying templates which is most likely why I am so confused :(:disappointed_relieved:

Ha, ha, NP :wink:

Don’t worry, I was confused about gotos and labels before as well. I got duplicate label warnings in the beginning and I’m like “what is this???” but then with experimentation, I started getting it!

Its horrible for me right now haha

I’m not sure where I am starting of finishing with this template… both outfit and hair… (this is only episode 1 :frowning: )

Hopefully i’ll work it out

Hopefully it will!

Quick question…

Do i need to create a new label for each hair option im giving? for example label short_hair then once done say goto short_ hair then create the next label ?

Im looking at a template and im confused haha