CLOTHINGS: Episode Fan-Artist Giving Away Outfit Ideas to Episode

Hello, I am Cora - alias DecemberMaria20 here! My insta is: @arocsirrahinc.cnh

I want to give away my designs for Limelight and Ink. I have been wanting to do this for a while now and have shared some ideas on other post by this point. I am glad to say I can to do this! Hopefully, if the team ever drops by to visit this post, we may be able to get these ideas for this beloved website and mobile app!!

Also, I am a new writer. Well, I’ve been doing it for a long time now, but I never published anything until starting this new story. My story, Butler Until Midnight: Truth Behind Closed Doors, is still in progress. In a few days, I’m getting ready to release the link for beta readers. After they help me critique the story or even like it, I’ll publish the first three episodes this year.
With these outfits, I am helping other clothing suggestions too, so I’ll leave the link to them above the images.

Sorority Kid Shout What! "Delta Mu!" by kaylaahsleyjackson
Look Our Best, Be Our Best by kareniscoll23
Epi.Snatched by Res!
One Heck of a Housekeeper by CD_Erugo
Electrifying Style by three epi.users
Happy Holidays by tabbie.episode

Under The Sea!! by Trying_To_Help

CLOTHING: Mermaid clothing

My designs are suggested for both styles. So even if it is on Ink, it can be used for LL:

DM20 designs

I love you guys! Say beautiful and perfect just the way you are! Let’s hope we get these ideas soon. :heart:

Thank you for liking this post!

78 Likes

Oh. Wow. :flushed: These are good. @Trinady @Ryan @Jeremy @whoever else check these out.

4 Likes

That’s sooo pretty OMG!
:heart_eyes::heart_eyes::heart_eyes::heart_eyes::heart_eyes::heart_eyes::heart_eyes::heart_eyes::heart_eyes::heart_eyes::heart_eyes::heart_eyes:

3 Likes