Questions from a New User!

Hello! I’m new to this, and I’m hoping that in the future I’ll be able to write some stories. I just have a couple of questions!

1. Do you have to have gem choices?
    1.1) Can you set how many gems to consume?

2. Is there a way to save a bunch of characters and use them for different stories (i.e. creating a connected universe)?

3. The cover art, who makes the ones that are used for loading screens and the introductory stories? They’re gorgeous.
    3.1) Is there a resource of cover arts in that style?

I think those are all my questions for now, but if I come up with any more I’ll update!

1 Like
  1. No you dont need to have gem choices unfortunetly to use gem choices (as in like get payed) you need to be 18+ and older and meet the criteria. You can set any how many gem choices.

2. I don’t think there is a way to save a bunch of characters and then use them for another story.

3.The person that makes cover arts are community what i mean by community is the people who do episode so anyone can do the cover art. for you. even if that person doesn’t do episode

@SweetSkulls

2 Likes

For your second question, you would just need to create the same characters again. You can’t save them. You can totally create a connected universe if that’s what you want tho!

1 Like
  • Do you have to have gem choices?
    abseloutly NOT. its only a thing you should considre if you reach the writer payment option. which is very unlikely. you do not get anything out of the gem choice before that

1.1) Can you set how many gems to consume?
no it depends on how many readers you have

• Is there a way to save a bunch of characters and use them for different stories (i.e. creating a connected universe)? no

• The cover art, who makes the ones that are used for loading screens and the introductory stories?